TELEPHONE +41 (0) 61 337 22 22
You are here:   >  Contact  >  Contact Management

TRANSFREIGHT AG – YOU ASK, WE ANSWER

To ensure that your question reaches its appropriate destination, please contact the partner responsible and the relevant department at Transfreight AG.


Our friendly customer service
will be happy to help you further...

Board of Directors

Andres Epting
Telefax +41 (0) 61 337 22 -51 
epting.andres@transfreight.ch

President of the Board of Directors

Attila Francz
Telefax +41 (0) 61 337 22 -60
francz.attila@transfreight.ch

Vice President of the Board of Directors

Air and Sea Freight

Roland Boss
Telefax +41 (0) 61 337 22 -90
boss.roland@transfreight.ch

Overseas Manager,
Member of the Management Board

European Land Transport

Simone Dardenne
Telefax +41 (0) 61 337 22 -82
dardenne.simone@transfreight.ch

Export Manager European Transport

Denis Schmitt
Telefax +41 (0) 61 337 22 -70
schmitt.denis@transfreight.ch

Import Manager European Transport

Customs Services

Günter Weber
Telefax +41 (0) 61 337 22 -76
weber.guenter@transfreight.ch

Customs Services Manager

Sales / Customer Services / Training

Patrick Ulrich
Telefax +41 (0) 61 337 22 -61
ulrich.patrick@transfreight.ch

Sales Manager

Jessica Brunzu
Telefax +41 (0) 61 337 22 -83
brunzu.jessica@transfreight.ch

Manager of Sales Office and Training

Administration / Accounts

Claudia Epting
Telefax +41 (0) 61 337 22 -65
epting.claudia@transfreight.ch

Administration Manager

IT / Projects / Infrastructure

Claude Schwarz
Telefax +41 (0) 61 337 22 -62
schwarz.claude@transfreight.ch

Head of Central Services

Accounts Department

Silvio Jehli
Telefax +41 (0) 61 337 22 -52
jehli.silvio@transfreight.ch

Finance and Accounting Manager

Branch Germany

Ralf Horn
Phone +49 (0)6027 472 99 00
Telefax +49 (0)6027 472 99 29
horn.ralf@transfreight.de

Branch manager

Branch Turkey

Burak Demirkiran
Phone + 90 216 510 51 70
Telefax + 90 216 510 51 72
burak@kslogistic.com.tr

Branch manager